Kelvin Thermal in the news

Tuesday May 12, 2015 comments

Here is a list of news reports about Kelvin Thermal:

CU Boulder News Release, Feb 17th Lindsey Lennox, http://www.colorado.edu/news/releases/2015/02/17/cu-boulder-technology-thinner-electronics-commercialized-kelvin-thermal

Daily Camera, 2/23/2015, http://www.dailycamera.com/cu-news/ci_27585407/cu-boulder-professors-team-pushes-ultra-thin-smartphones

The Ferret (Australian news source), By Isaac Leung, Feb 18, 2015, http://www.ferret.com.au/articles/news/ultra-thin-thermal-management-device-to-be-commercialised-n2520851

Electronics Cooling News: Feb 20, 2015, http://www.electronics-cooling.com/2015/02/ultra-thin-flexible-thermal-management-device-commercialized/

Denver Sun Times, http://denver.suntimes.com/den-business/7/103/77869/boulder-startup-licenses-cu-tech-to-reduce-heat-in-electronics

Biz West, http://bizwest.com/boulder-startup-licenses-cu-tech-to-reduce-heat-in-electronics/

World News, http://article.wn.com/view/2015/02/17/CUBoulder_technology_for_thinner_electronics_commercialized_/

Innovation News, Feb 19th, http://innovationews.com/innovation-news-releases/cu-boulder-grants-kelvin-thermal-exclusive-license-to-develop-thermal-management-tech/

Boulderopolis, Doug Storum, Feb 19, 2015, http://boulderopolis.com/boulder-startup-licenses-cu-tech-to-reduce-heat-in-electronics/

University of Colorado Tech Transfer Blog, http://cutechtransfer.blogspot.com/2015/02/cu-technology-for-thinner-electronics.html

Colorado News, Feb 18th, 2015, http://www.conewsfeed.com/boulder/cu-boulder-technology-for-thinner-electronics-commercialized-by-kelvin/

University of Colorado Hospital’s Pink Life Saver’s shared us on Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/PinkLifeSaver/posts/861434663912589

FrostyTech.com, BY Max Page: February 24th, http://www.frostytech.com/permalink.cfm?NewsID=117850

Colorado.edu on Flipboard, scottjr/Feb 17, 2015, https://flipboard.com/topic/colorado.edu/cu-boulder-technology-for-thinner-electronics-commercialized-by-kelvin-thermal-o/f-da2e5094d3%2Fcolorado.edu

Electronics.news, Isaac Leung (again), February 19th, http://www.electronicsnews.com.au/news/ultra-thin-thermal-management-device-to-be-commerc

Breaking new (international news portal) This was regenerated from the news cite, http://www.asiaeu.com/local/cu-boulder-professors-team-pushes-for-ultra-thin-smartphones-wearable-tech-h210519.html

Twitter (Whoa!), 36 Tweets, https://twitter.com/search?q=Kelvin%20Thermal%20Technology&src=typd

IP Wire, http://www.ipwire.com/ip-deals-and-opinion/cu-boulder-technology-for-thinner-electronics-commercialized-by-kelvin-thermal-of-boulder.html#.VQSRr47F9V0

Some random blog, Feb. 17 , 2015, https://aripregen.wordpress.com/2015/02/17/cu-boulder-technology-for-thinner-electronics-commercialized-by-kelvin-thermal-of-boulder/

EfyTimes, http://www.efytimes.com/e1/fullnews.asp?edid=161115

Cooling Zone.com, John O,, http://www.coolingzone.com/index.php?read=883&onmag=true&type=magazine

News J.com, http://www.newsjs.com/news/view/2015/02/17/CUBoulder-technology-for-thinner-electronics-commercialized-/

Digital Colorado.com, From Biz West, http://www.digitalcolorado.co/publisher/9147/bizwest/

Scott Amyx, Feb. 18th, https://www.veooz.com/news/0IXTuXa.html

Twitter Search, https://twitter.com/search?f=realtime&q=Kelvin%20Thermal%20Technology&src=typd&lang=en

 



Categories

Recent Posts


Popular Tags


Subscribe

rss